Oswaldkirk Village

Welcome to the official website of Oswaldkirk, sheltering at the foot of the North York Moors

Events - February/March


To submit your event click here

4 February Saturday

Hovingham Village Market

Hovingham Village Hall 10.30 - 13.30

6,13,20,27 February Monday

Keep Fit with Andrew Neighbour

Oswaldkirk Village Hall 6:15-7pm

26 February Sunday

Oswaldkirk Village Walk

13 February Monday

Owls - Toll Bridges

Venue to be confirmed - 7.30pm

18 February Saturday

The Yorkshire Arboretum

Explore the wonders of the Night Sky with the York Astronomical Society 7pm - 10pm. Adults £3.50, Children £2. Booking essential Ring 01653 648590

26 February Sunday

Oswaldkirk Village Walk

6,13,20,27 Marcb Monday

Keep Fit with Andrew Neighbour

Oswaldkirk Village Hall 6:15-7pm

1 March Wednesday

Ampleforth & District Gardening Club

Talk by Helen Jones. Ampleforth Village Hall 7.30pm

4 March Saturday

Hovingham Village Market 1030 am

8,15,22,29 March Wednesday

Ryedale Beekeepers Beginners Beekeeping Course

Oswaldkirk Village Hall 7-9pm
Contact Ryedale Bees by Feb 28th

13 March Monday

Oswaldkirk Book Group

19 March Sunday

Oswaldkirk Village Walk

20 March Monday

Owls - A Political Scandal

Malt Shovel - 7.30pm

21 March Tuesday

Ryedale Natural History Society

Wildlife around Sutton Bank. A talk by Ian Thomas

25 March Saturday

Nunnington Hall.

‘Paper Panda and Friends’. Exhibition of Papercut Art.
Free event (Admission applies) 10.30-4pm