Oswaldkirk Village

Welcome to the official website of Oswaldkirk, sheltering at the foot of the North York Moors

Events June/July 2019

3,10,17,24 June  Monday

Keep Fit

Oswaldkirk Village Hall. 6.15pm - 7pm. £2

Contact Andy Neighbour 788118

5,12,19,26 June  Wednesday

Wednesday Teatime Club.

For young people.  In St Oswalds’ Church 4.30-5.30

Helen Goodman 788401

8 June Saturday

Oz Cafe.

Oswaldkirk Village Hall 10am - 12noon

Tea coffee cake and a chat £2.50

16 June Sunday

Ryedale Beekeepers Association

Apiary Visit.  Jonathan Easton to host.

Bilsdale starting at 2.00pm

17 June Monday

OWLS

Topic: A personal treasure

Venue: tbc

22 June Saturday

Wirework Workshop

22 June Saturday

Ryedale Natural History Society

Outdoor Meeting Yearsley Moor 10.00am

23 - 29 June Sunday - Saturday

Ryedale Natural History Society

Rosedale Wildlife Week

23 June  Sunday

Oswaldkirk Village Walk

11:15 See website for details

24 June Monday

Scottish Country Dancing

Oswaldkirk Village Hall 7.30pm £2.

Contact Helen Goodman 788401

28 June Friday

Oswaldkirk Golf Group

Partners welcome. Contact Roger 788932

30 June Sunday

Havoc Hall Open Gardens

1.00pm - 5.00pm Admission £5.50

Children free.

3 July Wednesday

Ampleforth and District Gardening Club

Outing. TBA

3,10,17 July  Wednesday

Wednesday Teatime Club

For young people.  In St Oswalds’ Church 4.30-5.30

Helen Goodman 788401

13 July Saturday

Oz Cafe

Oswaldkirk Village Hall 10am - 12noon

Tea coffee cake and a chat £2.50

15 July Monday

Owls

Topic: TBC

21 July Sunday

Ryedale Beekeepers Association

Apiary Visit.  Philip Closier to host.

Thornton-le-Dale. Starting at 2.00pm

26 July Friday

Oswaldkirk Golf Group

Partners welcome. Contact Roger 788932